ASUAF Briefs – July 13, 2011

Jeremy Smith/Sun Star Reporter
July 13, 2011

The ASUAF summer committee did not meet due to lack of quorum.


  • Jennifer Chambers, summer committee chair
  • Arthur Martin, senator


  • Ean Pfeiffer, senator
  • Josh Cooper, senator


  • Jeremy Smith, reporter

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *